You are viewing

Manchester

> bars pubs > Long Legs review (Manchester)
WHLN Manchester restaurants, bars, nightclubsManchester
Bar SearchHotlistTodays most popular bar:Long Legs358 bars in Manchester
Long LegsManchesterLong Legs

<< back to Long Legs bar page

Oh my gos stu are u blind all of the girls in long legs are amazing and good dancers, shame on you, i'd like to see what u go home to at night... or pay for

Anonymous says...
14 people agree, 9 people disagree with this review

I'd guess Stu goes home to his own right hand and thats why his eyesight is so bad

Anonymous says...
9 people agree, 17 people disagree with this review

great club still great nov 2007 wat are you guys on about dont think i dont know the truth i am the truth

Anonymous says...
2 people agree with this review

Obsessions is gettin far better than it used 2 be fellas! Trust me the girls are better.

Anonymous says...
1 person agrees, 20 people disagree with this review

Went Saturday before Xmas first time. Had a fantastic time. Really great atmosphere. Girls are nice and the Thai dancer Nina I will never forget. She is my fantasy. Will be a regular at Long Legs on weekends now!

Anonymous says...
17 people agree with this review

went saturday 4 my 21st. place was packed and about 15 girls workin there, every last 1 ov em stuninng tenner a dance bit pricey but my mates paid as i was the birthday boy,u can get a private dance on request apparently.

Anonymous says...
22 people agree, 2 people disagree with this review

Obsessions is nasty. Last time I went girls were screaming and bitching about who had been s*aging the clients, I also got ripped off by the girls. - Long legs is much better. Esp Dom!

Anonymous says...
26 people agree, 4 people disagree with this review

Appears a lot of the beautiful girls they had before xmas in Long Legs have left. Saturday was full of quite ugly girls with boobs like mishapes. You wouldn't look twice at them in a bar. You do notice the quality of the girls when you go in sober! These lap dancing bars really need to employ girls with nice personalities. At least this bar is a good place to sit a watch and save money as there is no one worth while to dance with.

Anonymous says...
15 people agree, 4 people disagree with this review

Like any club the girls bitch and try to rip you off. Its not only obssesions. I have been ripped off in Long Legs too by dancers Mimi and Natalie. Probably because they come from Liverpool!

Anonymous says...
10 people agree, 1 person disagrees with this review

This bar is amazing with some gorgeous girls and a great atmosphere. I didnt expect to see so many beautiful girls on my last visit. I would definately recommend it to anybody on a night out to town. They seem to alternate days between the georgous girls and the average looking so if you want to see a particular girl its worth checking she is there before going.

Anonymous says...
20 people agree, 1 person disagrees with this review

Great atmosphere and amazing girls, Sophie, Nina, Tanya & Katie in particular. Will definitely be back for more dances. Best club in Manchester by far.

Anonymous says...
22 people agree, 1 person disagrees with this review

i got a look at fanny when i was in there 2 months ago,
happy days

peter strings says...
5 people agree with this review

i got a look at fanny when i was in there 2 months ago,
happy days

peter strings says...
13 people agree with this review

I was in Long Legs on saturday night with my boyfriend and i had a dance off one of the girls. if your that girl and your reading this i just wanted to say it was fantastic, well worth the ten pounds. I know you went a little further with me than you normally would because i'm a girl and i appreaciated every moment of it once again thanks.....i will be back for more

Anonymous says...
19 people agree, 2 people disagree with this review

had a dance off Gemma, was ok nowt special & not worth a penny.. had to be tried. Boutique is better all round.
Russel

Anonymous says...
27 people agree, 25 people disagree with this review

I am working at obsessions at the moment does anyone know how I can get a job at long legs

Anonymous says...
1 person agrees with this review

Absolutely fantastic experience. Been a few times now. Got to see a female ejaculation show from Vicky. If you've never seen it its a must but prepared to get wet and squirted! Apparantly she can do it naturally a few times a day. Well worth the extra wonga and hot as hell. Only ever saw on video before. Tanya's lesbian dance is also out of this world!

Anonymous says...
19 people agree with this review

I'm a strip club junkie, and I gotta admit, Long Legs has the hottest girls. Went there last night, and for a Wednesday night, the music was great and there were a lot of hot girls!

Anonymous says...
20 people agree, 3 people disagree with this review

Long legs is full of old mingers.

most of the girls look about 57 years old, and smell like they havent washed their crotch since last year

Anonymous says...
6 people agree, 7 people disagree with this review

Long legs is full of old mingers.

most of the girls look about 57 years old, and smell like they havent washed their crotch since last year

Anonymous says...
6 people agree, 6 people disagree with this review

Went to Long Legs Wednesday night. Everything was great. The girls were beautiful and friendly including some new ones. A couple of girls even climbed the pole on stage. They even danced a little more provocatively when they played a Shakira song which was hilarious. Really fun girls. Had a wonderful time, will be back soon. Life is short, just try to enjoy the good part of this club - nice attentive staff, gorgeous young girls that can actually dance, good music and a great atmosphere. The only negative thing I have to say about Long Legs is it should open later and not close too early. No need to mount personal attacks on girls just because your motive is you work in another bar and have no money.

Anonymous says...
14 people agree, 2 people disagree with this review

had great day last tues 11th march with 4 beautiful dancers sarah, cheryl,sam and specially gina. beautiful girls who dance wonderfully and talk to you and treat you like a human being. best club in manc and can only get better when Gemma gets back

Anonymous says...
6 people agree, 5 people disagree with this review

I agree with the last.... but not the Gemma bit, bar work would suit more!

Anonymous says...
12 people agree, 2 people disagree with this review

sorry but have to disagree with last -- Gemma is to lazy amd not prety enough with clothes on for bar work and whoud want to pay ?10 a drink cos she thought she was worth it

Anonymous says...
5 people agree with this review

or with clothes off! ok cleaner then??

Anonymous says...
24 people agree with this review

angin girls with attitute, only nice to certain guys they think they can get something out of, to be honest job title for them says it all in my opinion, only reason id go would be to laugh at there seedy pathetic life!

Anonymous says...
4 people agree, 1 person disagrees with this review

Had great night Thurs 10th April with some guys from where I used to work. Girls were beautiful and friendly and looked after us, made 5 guys very happy so thanks to Gemma, Sarah.Cheryl, Lisa, Leah plus Gary and Louise at bar for a great night. The best place in town by a long way

Anonymous says...
10 people agree, 6 people disagree with this review

Went in after a break of a few months. Seems the best girls have left. The place is going downhill. I will not be going back.

Anonymous says...
4 people agree, 1 person disagrees with this review

On a scale of 1-10 I give it a well deserved 9. The girls are very friendly and on the nights I have gone very pretty and energetic. Needs to open later as closes a bit early at weekends but does have the benefit of opening at 1.00pm in the afternoon when I can sneak in during my lunch hour.

Anonymous says...
25 people agree, 5 people disagree with this review

april 2008- Things have changed in there. On a friday night we were getting constantly harassed for dances by some of the girls to the point where it was very rude & unattractive so we left. Hope it was a one off. I spend my money on the girls I fancy. It's normally great anyway! Management please take note

squarepants says...
3 people agree with this review

wonder where theyre going with new upstairs hope dosntdestroy what makes long legs special and just become another champagne rip off for wannabe vip's who will never be special or important, appreciate what youv got and what makes long legs great which is being yourself and different from all the other up there arses pretentious clubs, leave that in london to rip of londoners not manc

Anonymous says...
2 people agree with this review

dont worry mate dancers arnt up to vip standard so probly just a bigger club if they want vip will need to get new younger prettier girls most of the lot there too old and out of shape and been there to long and to lazy for more than a drink and dance on the way to somewere else

Anonymous says...
3 people agree with this review

Gina and Emily are OK and would be worth going upstairs with but youre rigt about most of the long legs dancers, lazy smug self satisfied girls who are really too old to still be calling themselvs girls, cheep boob jobs only make them seem sadder and more desparate

Anonymous says...
5 people agree, 1 person disagrees with this review

regarding last comment will have to be guided by your greater knowledge and experience of transgender drag queens, wouldnt know one myself if he/she bit me on the arse. however if thats what Gina is it works for me and shes had a great surgeon as her undercarriage is charming. think all the girls bitch about the ones thatarnnt in there clique so just part of life, main thing is that long legs is good place with something for everybody and the most relaxed civilised club in town

Anonymous says...
6 people disagree with this review

hey what happened o kimberley aka kim??? Shes' great. she's the best dancer in log legs... she knows what shes doing..

Anonymous says...

Go to Caged Asylum, they show everything and even peel their ass for you for only a tenner a dance, they get on top of you and everything. Especially if you like rock music!

Anonymous says...

Been to LL and it's a ok venue, but just tried out a new club call Direktors. It was jumping and the quality of the girls is the best in Manchester. Bit more expensive but hey, you only live once!

Anonymous says...

went 3 years ago sure some of the same girls are there now, like Gemma. Time to pack it in love! Few new good ones tho so still worth a visit just dont get lumbered with the blonde with the dodgy legs - ouch! SW

Anonymous says...

Does Long Legs have private rooms or back rooms for private dances ??

Anonymous says...

great bar and atmos

Anonymous says...

totally crap compared to other places but its a little cheaper

Anonymous says...

Entertaining if anything just for a good laugh, gemma trying her hardest, so funny but so not sexy. good fun though n not asahamed to show a bit more-go girl.

Robbo says...

I've been to heaven, and I want more! LL does offer full strip lap dancing, and the lap dancing lives up to its name. I was pretty much a novice of such places, and was taken aback a little by the nature of the lap dancing. Each girl was happy rub her body in my face, rub her bottom along my stomach and beyond, nudged my nose with each nipple, and remove their panties too. One girl didn't remove the fully, just gave me a couple of flashes of the goods, but Nina is a star, very forthright but not pushy at all. Each dance is ?10, and I was happy to spend about ?70 on a Thursday afternoon. One day I shall return; I can still smell their perfume and feel their breasts on my face.

Daniel says...

long legs is the best club in the world not only does it have amazing girls but a really good laid bk atmosphere. Worth every penny!

Anonymous says...

Crazy great bar with fabulous erotic dances. Had great dances yesterday from Tanya, Natalie & Myleen. These girls really know how to dance rubbing their breasts in your face and their botttoms on your privates just like in the USA. However, most of the other girls dance too far away and dont do the xtras which spoils the enjoyment. Its a shame as most of the beautiful girls are a bit too prude. Management pretty relaxed so no seriousness to spoil the fun. A great example how a lap dancing bar should be with no holds barred fun. Will definately be visiting again on football night.

Anonymous says...

Long legs has gone to the dogs, literally!Went with a couple of workmates a few weeks back and got totally ripped off by some dark haired scouser with saggy tits and cellulite and her mate, some double dance scam ended up paying for two songs and only got one :-( Back to Fantasy Bar for me!

Anonymous says...

Whats the score here with some older women trying to charge a whopping ?20 a dance by unzipping the customers, touching you and licking you in the face and elsewhere!. It seems common practice in the VIP especially and management turns a blind eye despite knowing the usual suspects. My impression of the place changed after my last visit.

Anonymous says...

Good news! Thanks!,

Anonymous says...

I went there Thursday 27th November 08 had a great time. Had dances of Laura, Vicki, Gemma & Nadia. Vicki and Laura do a sexy 2 girl dance that has to be seen. Vicki told me she is bi-sexual and loves her job. What a great attitude to have. More clubs should be like this. Relaxed vibe, sexy girls new vip area is good. Well it is when you book vicki vip! thanks babe

Simon says...

they don't do that anymore its banned. Was gud to see tho! or what! Nina is horny. there was a girl there called Nicky who was naughty too. Wonder where she is? anyone know???

Anonymous says...

I was in this week and some of the girls are out of this world. Myleen, the philippine girl is the hotest. I was in heaven with her sexy gyrations on my body and the way she placed her nipples in my mouth. No other girl dances like her. She was well worth the ?300 I spent. Tanya is hot too and really knows how to get hot and had to fight her off from putting her hand down my trousers. What a shame she is a lesbian because she really gets it on with men. Long Legs is the best club in the world!

Anonymous says...

It was a lively enjoyable night last Saturday but the dance prices are not the same for all the girls. The sign says ?10 a dance but the last pair of girls my pals had were charging ?20 for a double. Just be careful with your pockets! One was called Lee and another Tamsin or Jasmin so avoid them. I saw them fled when the manager was around watching. Its not worth paying as they only dance half a song.

Anonymous says...

The nightly shows just put other bars in the shade. You just dont get bars like this outside of London. I try and come once a month, I think the girls are just fantastic.

Anonymous says...

Only regret I have after getting married is cant come here anymore on a weekday. For a lap dance with beautiful girls this place is the best in Manchester. Missing it already and only been married a month!

Anonymous says...

I visited this joint with an American client on Friday the 23rd Jan 09...We paid the entrance fee of ?10.00 each and entered a place that can only be decribed as the dingiest squalid dirtiest 'dive 'that I have ever been to...We bought a couple of drinks which cost a rip off ?10.00 ..I have been to most of the lap clubs in Prague Warsaw where they are nice ...This LONG LEGS in Manchester contained women that I can only describe as 'very rough' stree girls ...I was disgusted and embarrassed that I had gone to such a seedy dive and we left...Please take my advice and NEVER NEVER visit this 'lap dance ' venue

Anonymous says...

Hi Guys n Girls....Looking to take the girlfriend up to Manchester for a Lap Dance but after reading conflcting reports here I was looking for a heads up on best place to go..... shes gagging 4 a girlie dance and I just want to make sure I take her somehwere not sleazy with gorgeous girls any help appreciated

G and T says...

Michael you're a loser. Bar staff.... who cares. Funny.... who cares. Tit and ass.... everybody cares

Anonymous says...

Long Legs is the biz for a lap dancing bar. In Chinatown, the authorities seem to give it a wide berth so its more relaxed & u get a full physical contact dance not like other bars. Yeah its sleazy, but it?s a girly bar not the local cricket club! So if extras like breasts rubbed in the face and touching your privates offends just don?t go! Lee Tanya Natalie & Nadia are stars, especially in the VIP & have always had a good time with them. Best time to go is when the female manager is on as she is usually pissed later on and anything goes! Well worth a visit for an entertaining experience. I have been going for a year now and just love the place!

Anonymous says...

Now now no need for nasties whoever made these horrible comments no need to be bitter now Get yourselves down to long legs it still is and always has been the best one in manchester for over 12 years trust me i always take my clients it's a nice relaxed environment with gorgeous girls especially Gemma and Sarah-louise my favourites.

Anonymous says...

Best & dirtiest lap dancing bar. I was told this place finally has new younger girls so went but the usual old age hens were still there. Its definitively got more sleezy since my last visit. They are a bit more desperate now and its very raunchy now all over the place & real slutty dances that you want to have. You don?t get this in other lapdancin bars. Gemma is a favourite and up for anything depending on the price. She knows how to lift your spirits as well as other places. Definitely an improvement and change for the better. I've been to many clubs and this by far the best. Even the music has improved. My only complaint is getting short changed on the double dances and that some of the girls are so whacked out they cant talk, they are really annoying and keep coming back to me forgetting they asked me already.

Anonymous says...

me(crystal) and mj have been waiting for David to come back in the big boy but he hasn't graced us with his presence yet, hurry back babe we miss you :-(

Anonymous says...

Some of u have written nice comments about the girls but as for the ones who have wrote bad ones u must have been blown out by the girls or upset by them in some way so get a life u f*cking losers As for the nice comments satisfied customers

Anonymous says...

You should try Caged Asylum. Nicola there is stunning.

Anonymous says...

Dose maria work at long legs or f bar.Think she is chinese or philo

Anonymous says...

A place to stay away on a weekday. Went early in the week, had very few girls, most of them went missing and the choice was terrible, either too old for the job or not at all pretty, so went elsewhere. Its different on a Saturday really good selection of younger girls and variety for every taste but there was nobody worth staying longer than a quick drink on my last visit. Was very dissappointed.

Anonymous says...

Brilliant bar. Girls are up for anything and relaxed management style letting them get on with it . Really hot and physical dances from some of them although I wish one girl in particular would stop licking my ear!

Anonymous says...

Whats goiing on here getting charged ?20 a dance. There is a sign in your face when you go LL in saying ?10 but everyoone was at in over the weekend charging what they liked. When you complain about it they laugh in your face and you are told to F"ck "ff and not come back if you dont like it. I have been going there a while now but its getting beyond a joke trying to find a ?10 dance girl. The management either have no control over the place or dont care. Stay clear of Sarah Gemma and the Scoucers Jasmine and Nataly in particular if you need to leave with the taxi fare home.

Anonymous says...

I checked out this club last week and was very impressed, the ladies are sexy, the drinks are strong, and the dances are full contact with lots of touching. I really enjoyed it. Only criticism is the young Chinese barman who short-changed me twice and caught him the second time so beware. The virgin boy is more concerned with preening his hair and talking on the mobile than serving you drinks. I think is name is vanity

Anonymous says...

Love this bar, but hate the way a few girls try and rip you off doing a double dance. Ive noticed these girls cant get a dance unless its in a pair. I prefer a single normal dance as my money lasts twice as longer!

Anonymous says...

What a dump! My girlfriend is better looking than most of the girls here. Some of the girls look too old to be stripping. The boss should give them a job as cleaners or bar staff not dancers. Some girls here are seriously minging.

Anonymous says...

I think long legs is by far the best in manchester all the girls are gorgeous and can dance let me tell u, i will def be making way over there again soon can't wait.

Anonymous says...

In last Saturday. Awesome bar. Have been another one but my mates dragged me in here Saturday and this is the best by far. Has girls from all around the globe Japanese, Portugal, Thai, Spain, Sweden and not forgetting the manchester lasses! Will sure be going again soon. The Chinese barman is comical, check him out - he looks like a cartoon character, totally weird. The girls had me in stitches telling me about him!

Anonymous says...

I went in there on Friday night, I totally enjoyed the dance with Tanya she is very hot! Friend of mine had a dance with another female, didnt catch her name but she loved it! The girls were all friendly and ok the drinks were a bit expensive ?10 for 3 of us but we had a great time. I was a little squiffy Tanya so sorry for breathing all over you! Take care of yourself, it sounds as if you dance for dicks!

Female says...

Oh my God! I cant believe what Im reading!? The best club in the World?! Whoever thinks that needs to get out more and see some real clubs. There are some desperate people out there!

Anonymous says...

Yes, Long Legs best place in Manchester. Front bum now on show with all the girls and at a tenner a dance is half the price of the crappy place on Deansgate! Friendly 'service', Phillipino girl there beats ANY page 3 girl i've ever seen, really gets you steamed up. Some others not really interested - dance, take the money and move on. Watch it though, £200 with drinks can go in no time! Pace it. Disagree about time.
Best time is Sat night, crowded but always a place to sit. Go around 10pm for atmosphere and choice of girls - you won't be waiting on your own for long before your first dance arrives.

Anon says...

Has the best selection of georgeous girls and best atmosphere. Just wished it stayed open longer but know its open from 1pm in afternoon so girls need a rest!

Anonymous says...

Some of the positive comments in here really shock me and make me think that they may be put on by the club themselves, or the staff, or the girls, or people from council estates who go in, intending to make the place look better than it is. Having been to the place myself with colleagues, I can assure you that it's not anywhere as good as they're putting on the reviews. All the girls seem like they're from council estates too and none are anything special. They all seem bored and this one girl was completely spaced out on something. She was slurring and swearing. One girl asked us for a dance and we'd just come in, so we said we're ok for now. She told us to f*** off. It was shockingly ill mannered. I would be embarrased to bring my colleagues to this establishment again.

Anonymous says...

The best place in Manchester to finish the eveining with the lads. Absolutely breathtaking selection of new girls. Keep it up!

Anonymous says...

Really hot girls and lively girls. Came from Leeds and had a great time. The new layout and VIP much better than last visit. Best dancing bar of the 3 went to that night by far. Stewart

Anonymous says...

I just love this place. The friendliest bar in Manchester and very relaxed atmosphere, whether in the afternoon or evening and great selection of girls and some stunner young newbies replacing the has beens. Gets a bit busy in the late evenings. The new individual dancing shows are just breathtaking. See you soon girls! Mathew

Anonymous says...

i know its not a review but im just wondering what is the age limit for longlegs and are any of the strip clubs in manchester for over 18 because it is my brothers 18 on friday and would be good to take him to a strip club

many thanks

Anonymous says...

Visit here once a week. Always a great time. But whats the score with that Mimi girl? Was in the VIP with georgeous Nicole and saw Mimi getting £300 from an 70-80 year old man for a pre-arranged hotel romp later that night. Cant she do it with someone younger?

Anonymous says...

What a load of nonsence. Whoever writes these lives in a bobble. Any1 with half a brain would know that the girls here are nt what they used to b. Nowadays they re loud, in your face, spittin and bad mouthing (no class). Bsides they re below average or very average lookin who think they re something they re not and NEVA WILL BS. None wud make me fall off my chair. Frankly, I dont understand how any1 cud say this is a great place? Obviously somebody whos never been anywhere likewise and is talkin throuh their back passage. To me its a guttery basement with a bunch of unexperienced neva will bs dancers and some need anger management. Gladly nowadays there r other lap dancin bars out there wiv beta girls. This place is a HAS BEEN. I ve been to them all. In black and white not as classy as boutique and baby platinum and the girls here r not a patch on baby platinum girls. Im not alone in thinkin that either. Thays my veiw. Bsides every lap dancin club in the country has a vip. I just dont get it. Please get out more. C.K.D.P.

Anonymous says...

Huh! What? Is that an advert? I did nt even want a dance off that Nicole.She is no great shakes.

Anonymous says...

that tania bird is the only fit one in there. bit stuck up her own arse though

Anonymous says...

Tried it. Did n't enjoy it. The girls are rough and some smell bad.

Anonymous says...

I much prefer Boutique. This one did nt really do it for me. Boutique has definitely got better quality totties.

Anonymous says...

I did n't like Boutique. It had no atmosphere. It was s**t. This is n't for me neither The girls here are n't that nice neither. They are too pushy. Some of them ask and ask for a dance and won't go away. They don't get no. Some people have dances just to make them go away!

Anonymous says...

Very nice bar with friendly staff and lovely stunning girls. Had some very sexy dances in private dancing area. What an experience! Roll on Friday!

Anonymous says...

What a load of crap! The dancing was appauling and the girls stank of B.O.
Went to Obsessions after and that was even worse, the gilrs in there are just so ugly, they are really scraping the barrel there, and the mamager is a prick with a massive attitude problem. Waste of money. Go Fantasy bar or Baby platinum if you wnt a good time

Anonymous says...

went there the other night with my boyfriend and this girl nina tried to get a dance from us . next thing i know i've got money missing from my hand bag as i was trying to get the drinks.. i asked her but she acted as if she couldn't speak english.. told her i was going to the manager and all of a sudden the money was on the floor, i didn't make a fuse but i won't ever go there again.

Anonymous says...

Simply the best lap dancing bar in Manchester. Had a fantastic time. Some real classy girls in great outfits, very raunchy, excellent service, and reasonable priced at £10 a dance. Most of the girls here are far nicer than any of the other ones nowadays in lap dancing bars in Manchester nowadays. Will definitely be visiting again when back in Manchester. Cheers, Andrew

Anonymous says...

Had a great night at the club Friday, Awesome girls and friendly staff. Great vibe atmosphere and the VIP was sexy as hell! The private dancing is definitely worth experiencing here. Will definitely be back soon.

Anonymous says...

i when in last saturday not knowing what to expect a minute after stepping in to the door i was asked if i what to dance (i know they are tring to make money but after u said no they wouldn't leave you alone) any way after a coulpe of dances which were ranging from ok to execellent this dancer came over asking if i wanted a dance and i said no and she walked off in a huff (it's not my fault u came at the wrong time). But the overall night was good looking aroung some looked like they wanted to be somewhere else and there as a wide selection but could be better.

Anonymous says...

Nice to see they are updating the place with a new sound system. Was in yesterday and told they spent £12,000 on a new Austin Powers style sofa! (groovy baby!). I think that sofa will become famous as a tourist attraction! A great atmosphere, gorgeous girls and friendly staff. Every time I come here the place just gets better. I’m told they have extended their opening hours next week until 2.00am. At long last is all I can say. Well done! Anyway, I only came on to tell everyone about the new sofa! Got to be seen to be believed!

Anonymous says...

Brilliant night out last Wednesday. Loved the club and will be back. Nice friendly girls. Some of them are very saucy. Beautiful girls, great dancers! The private dancing area is the best. What an experience!

Anonymous says...

can lesbiens go too??

Anonymous says...

A few lesbians work in there and do lesbian dances so I guess lesbians can go in too! Treat yourself!

Anonymous says...

Had some fantastic dances here at Long Legs. Loved the club. Girls are beautiful and friendly and not at all pushy. Will be going back again soon when next have a night out in town. Would recommend this bar to everyone. Just wished my friends had birthdays more often…..

Anonymous says...

Had a fantastic time when visited. Really great club with some stunning girls. Drinks are a bit expensive but the atmosphere is great. Will definately be returning soon.

Anonymous says...

Good place to get your jollies off with a few nice girls interested in being with you. Would recommend avoiding Gabriolla and Gemma though in particular as quite rude and agressive in vain attempts to get work. Up close they look something out of the rocky horror picture show with their own drag queen freak show appearance. Persecuted for a dance they cannot even be bothered to put an effort in when you give in to their demands.

Anonymous says...

Scoucers girls in long legs are rip off. Specially Jasmine & Natalie. Stay away from them. They recommend double dance but stop in the middle of the song and swap over and make it just one dance. Also they only shows there fake tits and no feelings whatsoever.

Anonymous says...

Be much better if the management actually did something about the rip off going on by some of the girls. With my friend and 2 girls asked us if we wanted a dance. We said yes and half way through the track they changed position and we ended up getting a dance from each others girl. Then they demanded £20 each for 1 song despite a sign saying £10 a song. Looks like only the uglier girls are doing this so easy to avoid. Next time will wait for the bombshells to become free.

Anonymous says...

Without doubt the dirtiest and rauchiest bar in Manchester. Most of the girls are up for anything. No rules on full contact here as in other bars and great relaxed style of management. Well worth a visit for a dancing and sexual experience.

Anonymous says...

Be careful of the rip off double price half a song double dances that the ugly ones who cant make any money do!

Anonymous says...

Went on Friday and very disappointed. Rude lazy sarcastic barstaff and doormen hovering around you. Couldnt get a dance with the few nice girls and the rest of the uglies were just drunk and out of it. Will definately not be going here again on Monday or Tuesday when out again as want to enjoy my xmas and will be going elsewhere.

Anonymous says...

Not worth going early in the week as only have a few dodgy girls. Most of the girls cant be bothered turning up for work. Friday is much better not as sketchy and more beautiful girls. Some of the staff are really wierdos too.

Anonymous says...

went in for a stag nite awesome only coz the portuguese bird made it wow defo going back just for her like the bar too warm and freindly bar staff but again porto girl whats your name WOW

Anonymous says...

That portugese girl is a right dirty dancer though well past her sell buy date but well worth a paying her a dance for the extras. Same the beautfiful girls dont do as much. They glamorous girls say they cant as they get watched and against the rules. But if the older ugly ones can do it why cant they? I just think that they cant be arsed and they are the ones losing out on my money.

Anonymous says...

Jennean and Jasmine, thanks for last night, helped me get over the match, when r we going shopping? lol x

Anonymous says...

great on a friday but a visit on a saturday will really spoil your weekend. all the nice girls are either missing or dont show up for work and frustrating after already paid entrance and have to leave for elsewhere

Anonymous says...

Heard on the gossip grapevine when visited sadly my favourite dancer Nicole may be leaving as is pregnant (again!) and soon catching up to the current pregnant record holder Jasmine (shes the scouser with the gigantic wonky plastic boobs, fake horse teeth, chinese style black wig, and no bottom). Tanya from Portugal is another favourite of mine, shes gorgeous and such a hot dancer and well worth a dance. Be careful of the scouser girls who charge £20 a dance and roam around in wolf packs looking for prey.

Anonymous says...

Had absolutely aweful time here last Saturday. Place was empty will what seemed like 30-40 girls working. Never had a minutes peace being pestered for a dance as the girls had no money moaning all the time about not having the cash to pay their £100 commission fee to the bar. If you ask me the girls here are the stupidest coming to work. it looks like the owner here is the only one making the money from the stupid girls.

Anonymous says...

Not recommended at all....I have been there today, no fun or friendly atmosphere.... You have to pay £10 after every 10 mins, if you want to stay there. Girls force for the dance and if you deny then they will ask you to leave. So pay £10 after every 10 mins to a different girl....I just wonder that why some guys have appreciated this club in thier reviews..... DONT loose ur money for nothing.....

Anonymous says...

Agree with the other review above. Far too many girls here for the size of the club and they are all fighting with each other to make a living because they have to pay a high daily fee to the owner to work there. Obviously the owner just wants to make as much cash as he can with no thought to the girls. The girls need to get wise as obviously they are getting laughed at by the club..............

Anonymous says...

Used to come here on a Wednesday but now dont bother. Too many girls sitting around watching you ready to swoop and rude when refuse. The scousers are the worst and be careful with leaving your coat lying around near them when go toilet as saw one rifle my pockets.

Anonymous says...

Its a good place to go for a laugh. Check Jasmin and Gabriolla out and will know what I mean!

Anonymous says...

goin to manchester on satday with 16 on stag do. Mite check ths place out

Anonymous says...

Too many girls for such a small bar. There must be 20-25 girls working the floor area alone which means you never get a minutes peace and all the girls are sitting around bored. Used to be a nice place to relax in. Its certainly not as glamourous job for the girls as last year as noted by their downgraded cheap perfumes.

Anonymous says...

On Saturday I just gave up and left. Only dancers on the floor were two scousers calling themselves Lee and Jasmin making a mint at £20 a duo dance whilst the rest just stayed in the back area. Why doesnt the management make the girls work the floor area. I wasted my entrance fee.

Anonymous says...

nice club,to small,baby platinums better,wont be going back to long legs,

Anonymous says...

They should re-name this place the Double Dance Bar as a few of the girls rip you off and the owners never there to maintain order. The staff are useless and always pissed.

Anonymous says...

Went to longlegs last night. Had a cracking time with the boys and the girls joined in with the banter which was top. Tanya is absolutely gorgeous. Will be going back to see her again if nothing else!

Anonymous says...

Tanya is the best in here. Real erotic dances that you want. All the girls are jealous of here coz they are losers and dont make money and cant get a job anywhere else in better clubs. Dont dance with the Liverpool drag queens Lol

Anonymous says...

Had a miserable time her last night - Saturday. All the girl did sitting next to me was complain about too many girls working so cannot make any money and the owner putting the commission up again and again and now charging them £80 a night and going up again next month. Then I am constently bombarded by dancers wanting a dance as they are all trying to make money and competing with each other. Why dont the girls wise up and work elsewhere - they are not making any REAL money here and the owner is obviously taking the piss. I came here to enjoy and not listen to miserable dancers putting a downer on my night.

Anonymous says...

Avoid the expensive champagne scam here. The clubs recently got the girls actively trying to flog to everybody dodgy out of date or fake plonk. I was pressured into buying a bottle on my last visit and had a bad stomach all the following day. I should have smelt a rat when everyone was trying to sell it - even the label looked wonky and stuck on. I wouldn’t be surprised if they were “Made in China”. Be careful too of any rip offs on your credit card statements.

Anonymous says...

The Boutique limo driving down george street picking up potential long legs customers is funny to see. They were waving their knickers out the window as they passed the club

Anonymous says...

If that dancer Nicoles belly gets any bigger the baby will pop out when shes doing the dance. For health and safety reasons I think she should give dancin a rest until the birth.

Anonymous says...

what weirdos seriosly your ment to be sayin how good the bar is when insted your sayin the people who work there should go to the local gym ? oh yh and your soo much better than everyone else arent u . fuckin low lifes !

Anonymous says...

Went here for my 16th birthday last week. Had a great time. Will defo be back again soon.

Anonymous says...

When in last week had a great double dance off Jasmin & Lee. They are the best really gorgeous girls and do a good dance. Avoid the wierdo double dances off the ugly sisters Gabriolla and Lauren - they are like mongrel dogs following each other around as they cant get a dance on their own and are desperate as they are ugly. better to spend the £20 with jasmin and Lee who are great!

Anonymous says...

Your tight, you just dont put that its cruel. Have some respect. If your going to put something like that don't name em, I bet shes really upset if she saw that haha

Anyway it is kinda funny thoo haha:L x

Anonymous says...

Went here last week and had a great time. Definately got better. Bit disappointed though as heard my favourite dancer Nicole had left as she had great boobs but the news girtls made up for it. gavin

Anonymous says...

Just back from stag do in Manchester and this place is by far the best strippers i've ever been to, gorgeous girls (every single one of them too), such a friendly and relaxed environment, fair play to the chinks they run a good show here, would recommend to anyone!

Anonymous says...

Had a great time here with the boys from work for the xmas party. A bit small but the quality of the girls when visited was breath taking - really stunning. Spent a lot less than the other rip off joints previously been to.

Anonymous says...

Great place to go before and after the match, the hot lasses are amazin and really nice to talk to even though they only want ya money! Steve the barman is a good laugh and look like they have fun workin to! good to be able to have a bit crack with the bar staff, wil def be going back next match day for a bit banter and get me beer goggles on too!

Anonymous says...

how many girls working now?anyone know?

Anonymous says...

hey all long longs is a tacky place for dirty old men or men who are so ugly carnt get a girl so they go there to get a thrill and go home and wank i find this absoulty discusting

Anonymous says...

These girls were extremely flirtacious, sexy and wild! A stage too for dancers on rotation which need to get used more by the more beautiful girls. Very sexy night!

Anonymous says...

visited before xmas and had a great time. Girls were fantastic and very hot but when tried to get in the VIP couldnt as had been booked by some guys just sitting there drinking and not interested in the girls so couldnt get a private dance.

Anonymous says...

Was going to go here Monday but place shut down early at 7.00pm! Walked past around 6.00pm and it was open, met up with a group of friends and trudged back to the club and it was shut by 7.00pm Wierd My friends dont believe me when I say it was open earlier!

Anonymous says...

Very relaxed atmosphere and the girls are not always in your face so can sit peacefully. The girls were lots of fun too and very hot.

Anonymous says...

Only go when the footballs on a Saturday and great place to spend an hour or two after the match. Have some stunning fun girls and relaxed atmosphere without getting persecuated to get a dance off the girls.

Anonymous says...

Me and my friend going to manchester about a few weeks, is this å god strippbar? Whats the price fore the beers?

Anonymous says...

Had a great time here at my friends stag doo. Very hot girls with no inhibitions. Will definately be coming back.

Anonymous says...

Have been a regular at Long Legs for around a year and the best dancer by far is Tania. She is sexy, fit, knows how to turn a guy on and is horny as ......

Anonymous says...

Has anyone been in Victoria's?

Anonymous says...

I wemt to Victoria's had a dance from Sophia she was amazing

Anonymous says...

New Years Eve and it was shut! What happened? They must have lost a fortune over the holidays

Anonymous says...

to the person who said they need to go to the gym you need to go to spec savers as you are going blind

Anonymous says...

all the girls at long legs are great especially Lucy

Anonymous says...

all the girls at long legs are great especially Lucy

Anonymous says...

you must need glasses mate

Anonymous says...

Now I feel stupid. That's cleeard it up for me

Anonymous says...

I'm impressed! You've managed the almost imopssilbe.

Anonymous says...

AMAZING GIRLS THE LATIVAN GIRL AND DEMI LEE WHAT A SHOW WISH I WAS THERE EVERYDAY THEY MADE ME SO HAPPY THANKS

Anonymous says...

Had a great night there July 1st. Friendly dancers and staff.
Had a double dance from Myleen and Natasha, best nude bodies in Manchester well worth £10 for full nude dance. Girls also not in your face like other clubs and nice relaxing atmosphere.

Anonymous says...

yes Myleen the filipino dancer does have a great sexy nude body and amazing ass. i had a full nude dance from her a few weeks ago and she really knows how to get you all hot and horny girating her naked body inches from your face. Well worth £10 if you fancy a change from the local dancers and an erotic experience as well.

Anonymous says...

Took previous reviewers advice last time i visited long legs and got a full naked double dance from sexy latvian Natasha and beautiful filipino Mylene. Great to see two amazing naked bodies in front of me dancing however I think by the end of the dance they were enjoying each other instead of the enjoyment been mine lol.

Anonymous says...

Took a mate in on his stag-do (13/08/11). Door staff very friendly to begin with. Once inside it was noticeable how light, clean and fresh it looked, unlike some dingy places i've been to previously. Bar was well stocked and decent prices too. Then there were the girls..........OMG! They all looked amazing. Thankfully as we were 'new off the street' they allowed us a little time to settle, get drinks etc.. before they worked their charms on us. There were a good dozen or so girls to choose from, and every single one of them was stunning! Sam, a gorgeous young blonde was the 1st to approach me personally. Very charming young lady.......not too pushy and with a good sense of humour ;o) After a quick chat i took her up on the offer of a dance, and WHAT A DANCE An absolutely gorgeous body, long slender legs, great boobs, peachy bum and a mouthwatering and totally shaven pu**y. YES You do get to see everything, and for only £10 too. As for the 'stag' some of the girls were game for a laugh and put on a stage show for him (once they'd undressed him from his adult babygrow!)..........nothing seedy, just good clean fun. I must admit, i felt a little jealous not having 3 stunning ladies draped over me like he did, but it was his day and it was all done in good taste. I can't say there is anything about the experience i didn't enjoy, other than having to leave before i got a dance off an amazing girl who i was talking with just before we left (sorry, can't remember your name, i think it was Lisa? but good luck with your beautician modules and have fun when you go back to Dubai, and yes, i DO get easily distracted..........can you blame me with all those sexy ladies walking around) I hope the next time i visit she will be there as she will be the first one i single out...........she was to die for, funny, witty, cheeky and beautiful with it too........a really good personality to have in a place like Long legs, enough to make you want to come back again and again! Thoroughly recommend going, and guys, treat the girls with respect and don't get sleazy with them.......they deserve better than that, or you may find yourself quickly dumped on the street

silkyfun71 says...

Had a few dances there last weekend. some dancers are happy to get totally naked while others leave g-string half way down their legs or push top down to expose boobs. while the filipino dancer Mylene has a great sexy body, the only negative is that she does not get totally naked while dancing, having to lift up her short skirt to expose her pert bum when she bends over in front of u. However if u like the feel of nipples against your face and a nice naked ass sitting on your privates then Mylene will get you all hot and bothered

Anonymous says...

If you want to get hassled and your pockets emptied then this is the place to be

Anonymous says...

Thursday 15/09/11 had a good time at Long Legs. £10 to get in which included half a free dance (had to top up with £5). Atmosphere was good and the number of people was just rivght - I didn't feel uncomfortable. I had 2 further dances at £10 each. Good value and all the girls I saw were lovely. One girl had fabulous large naturals which she seemed happy to position either side of my face - fabulous! Full nude yes, but really looking over the top of panties - if you're shorter or a contortionist you might get a better view than I did - but very titliating nonetheless. All 3 sat on my lap of course. I never felt presuurised into a next dance although the girls were all very atentive. Highly recommended and can't wait to come back to Manchester!

Anonymous says...

Can someone explain what you get in the VIP lounge for £70? I went in with £60, so by the time I'd paid my entrance, bought a beer etc, it wasn't even an option.
Look forward to hearing about what I missed!

Anonymous says...

Can someone explain what you get in the VIP lounge for £70?

Yes. a Good seeing to.

Anonymous says...

ONE GIRL HAS A VERY HAIRY FANNY AND A HUGE CLIT LIKE AN ARABS NOSE .

Anonymous says...

The big black girl managed to pull her piss flaps over my head . will never wash again .

Anonymous says...

The place smells of fish . Is there a chippy nearby ?

Anonymous says...

Wow .Managed to shove my arm up one girls love bucket and lost my watch .

Anonymous says...

THE PLACE SMELLS LIKE HULL .

Anonymous says...

Managed to shove my head up one girls walnut cabinet . My mates thought i had turned paki due to brown face .

Anonymous says...

A fabulously entertaining array of feminine fur-lined fun factories .

Anonymous says...

Had a buzzing night , cos a girl stuck her vibrator in my ear .

Anonymous says...

All the chicks have fannys like yawning hippos

Anonymous says...

Like the mersey girl best .When she opens her flaps the pink budgie hangs out .

Anonymous says...

Was lucky enough to get the gush of an ejaculating fanny .Will never wash face again

Anonymous says...

My mates bought me a birthday special . Two girls pissing on me and my clothes . Will never wash my police uniform again .

Anonymous says...

Always enjoy the scat special . work for HMRC so deserve to be shat on .

Anonymous says...

Like the thai girl with the asshole like a puckered starfish .

Anonymous says...

i like the filipino girl with the nice tight ass and big boobs,
she always rubs her naked bum against u privates and boobs in u face

Anonymous says...

yes mylene the filipino always gives you a good naked dance, both good eye and body contact. gives a nice rub down with her boobs and sits on u lap with her naked ass

Anonymous says...

I likes the big-titted black girl with the hairy big beaver . When she peels back the flaps me hat blows off , every time .

Anonymous says...

THE FINEST HAIRY FLANGE FESTIVAL IN TOWN . BUT I IS LUCKY . MY CHICK AT HOME HAS A FANNY LIKE A FUR-LINED WIZARDS SLEEVE .

Anonymous says...

i agree with the above reviewer. Last time i visited got a double dance from Mylene and a latvian lady. Mylene admitted she liked a bit of lady garden and was quite happy to remove the other dancer's outfit until they were both naked rubbing their boobs and bodies together while taking turns to sit and gyrate on me with their naked bums. They then both bent over in front of me giving a great view of their bums and other parts while happily slapping each others ass. Mylene really enjoys girl on girl action and is not shy in doing so

Anonymous says...

Carla can sing the Mammy song with her pissflaps . Not to be missed .

Anonymous says...

Even the cleaner got big tits

Anonymous says...

Love the place, especially the Thai Goddess Nina

Anonymous says...

When Nina does a fanny-fart , its like being hit in the face with a wet fish

Anonymous says...

TRULY , A VERITABLE BEEF CURTAIN EXTRAVAGANZA

Anonymous says...

its always worth getting a double dance from the bisexual filipino mylene. She will turn you right on by kissing lips and boobs of other female dancer. Mylene has no problem in getting another dancer to dance naked with her as who would not like to feel mylene's lovely boobs and ass and see her lovely shaved beaver up close

Anonymous says...

Terrific club, visited last month, downstairs is open plan so you are able to get a good view of all the girls dancing naked before you choose which girl you want for a dance. The girls dont seem to mind that everyone from the barmen, bouncers, cleaners and of course the customers are able to see them naked in full view as its a good way for them to show off their sexy naked bodies to the incomming customers who they hope will be tempted to get a dance from them If you walk from the bar to toilet on a busy night it would be hard not to see at least 10 girls naked bare bums dancing away to the music with their customers.

If you like a nice relaxing lap dancing club, plenty of sexy naked girls dancing in full view and a lap dance with plenty of body contact then this is the place.

Having seen most of the girls naked i agree with above reviewer that Mylene has a lovely shaved pu**y and she is not shy in giving you a good close up look. Natasha and Estzer have also stunning naked bodies

Anonymous says...

Forgot to mention the lovely chinese barmaid who even though fully clothed still looks as sexy and beautiful as all the naked girls dancing around her as she collects the glasses.

Anonymous says...

yes that chinese barmaid has a lovely ass. Just a pity she is a barmaid and not a nude dancer as i would visit more. Does anyone know what happened to the sexy chinese lady who used be at reception

Anonymous says...

The chinese bird has a very hairy fanny . I know cos she's my bird .

Anonymous says...

Does anybody know what nights the filipino mylene works

Anonymous says...

i was there on a wednesday a few months ago after work and got a great sexy nude dance from a filipino , cant remember her name but her sexy naked body sticks in my mind. i think she said she works fridays as well but best phone the club and they will let you know what girls are dancing that day

Anonymous says...

The Filipina chick has hairy fanny like a roaring lion

Anonymous says...

Tell us what you think about this bar

You are writing a response to a review
Who are you?
Anonymous Reviewer


(Your email address remains private)

boutique
Another Lap dancing bar in Deansgate
fantasy bar
Another Lap dancing bar in Deansgate
obsessions
Another Lap dancing bar in Deansgate
baby platinum
Another Lap dancing bar in Gay Village
direktors
Another Lap dancing bar in City Centre
silks
Another Lap dancing bar in City Centre
the circle club
A Members Bar bar in City Centre
grinch
A Style Conscious bar in City Centre
obsidian
A Style Conscious bar in City Centre
edwards
A Indie and Underground bar in City Centre
the ox
A Quiet and Old bar in City Centre
aqua
A Indie and Underground bar in City Centre
bar search >>

358 bars listed in Manchester
next recommendation
Bar Reviews

Thompson Arms
Tried to get in on 28th October 2011. I am a regular at the ..

Lamarrs
Had lunch with some work collegues on a Friday and we were all ..

Ye Olde Cock Inn
Absolutely amazing place! Staff so friendly and helpful. My ..

Living Room
wank..

Mulligans
this place is a dump! staff very rude and full of wanabe gangsters! ..

Matt and Phreds Jazz Club
Great place, a welcomed change from the over stylized hair cuts ..

68 reviews written in the last 30 days.
WHLN Login | Lost Login

Username

Password
[-]My Recently Viewed
Our Favourite sites


Content, unless otherwise stated, © Copyright 2001 - 2011 theEword Ltd.

contact us | rss | promoters | friends

sankeys tickets | everything Manchester | lap dancing manchester |
warehouse project tickets | Manchester bars
Clubs SearchHotlist
Budget HotelsServiced Apartmentshotel search376 hotels in Manchester
Restaurant SearchHotlistIndian RestaurantsGuide: Manchester Restaurants
Property HomepageEstate AgentsDevelopmentsDevelopersArea Guides
Tickets HomepageSankeys Tickets409914 tickets for sale in Manchester
Login
Forgot Login?

Join Up

(It's Free)